A Jumpsuit in January

DSC_0007 copyDSC_0025 copyDSC_0014 copy2DSC_0030 copyDSC_0020 copy

DSC_0024 copy

Jumpsuit: Topshop Heels: Coach Watch:Swatch Watches

A Jumpsuit in January. Fancy that. Sounds crazy, but I’ve never worn a jumpsuit before, and… it’s really nice. They’re comfortable without looking untasteful and their fun without looking silly. I may have to fill my closet with more of these.

Also, I really love this grey color. To me, January is bright, grey, and full of fresh beginnings. I think this jumpsuit embodies all three.

Stay Elegant, Caroline

 

Leave a Reply

