Jean Jacket Jubilation

Jean Jacket1

Jean Jacket: Elle   Shorts:Fade to Blue  Flannel( find similar one here)

Jean Jackets. Wow, what a great invention. Combine denim and an outer garment with sleeves and    you can get perfection. Jean jackets are a great for going just about anywhere. They put a nice touch on a simple outfit and are stable enough to keep its shape for countless uses. I must confess, overtime I need a casual looking jacket, I grab my jean jacket. I managed to snag a nice one at a resale shop and now I wonder what was doing all this time without a jean jacket.

Love, Caroline

Leave a Reply

